WIHS Head Coaching List
 
 
  First Name Last Name E-mail
Fall Sports      
Cheerleading Becky  Bulla rebecca_bulla@yahoo.com
Cross Country Corey Davis corey_davis@iss.k12.nc.us
Football Monte Simmons  
Men's Soccer David Heintz coachheintz@hotmail.com
VolleyballDavid Parsons david_parsons@iss.k12.nc.us
Women's Golf Ryne  Cooper ryne_cooper@iss.k12.nc.us
Women's Tennis Lee Ann Gatton lgatton@iss.k12.nc.us
       
Winter Sports      
Cheerleading Becky  Bulla rebecca_bulla@yahoo.com
Men's Basketball Eric King eric_king@iss.k12.nc.us
Swimming Joseph Shook shook.joseph02@gmail.com
Women's Basketball David Parsons david_parsons@iss.k12.nc.us
Wrestling Tim Shuford tshuford@iss.k12.nc.us
       
Spring Sports      
Softball Tiffany Haynes thaynes@iss.k12.nc.us
Men's Track

Women's Track Jerry  Snyder jsnyder@iss.k12.nc.us
Men's Tennis Eric King eric_king@iss.k12.nc.us
Baseball Randy Martin rmartin@iss.k12.nc.us
Men's Golf Mickey Jordan mijordan@iss.k12.nc.us
       
       
First Responder Patric Patterson ppatterson@iss.k12.nc.us
Athletic Director Buck Gatton bgatton@iss.k12.nc.us
 
CLOSE